Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dental Studio At Rosslyn

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Rosslyn, Arlington, VA

12 total reviews

Dental Studio At Rosslyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studio At Rosslyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deette C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent customer service no wait the ladies were awesome very knowledgeable I live n dc made the trip by uber
Maria Lisa H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Once again, excellent quick service with no pain.
Maribel Q.
Submitted 07/30/21
Muy amable
Tsion T. D.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was a quick and efficient consultation.
Mack B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Fun, friendly, explained everything so that I could understand very satisfied
Carline E.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great team. The front office manager is top notch. She runs the office like a well oiled machine. Dr. T is so knowledgeable with great technical skills. Highly recommend.
Phalen K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Super helpful, informative, clean, everything was just great.
Patrice P.
Submitted 12/02/19
I am always treated promptly and Dr Tahernia and have staff are so courteous and explaining what they are doing and instruct on good oral hygiene. They are all wonderful and I would highly recommend this practice!
Amir I.
Submitted 10/22/19
The best services I get it in treatment in my life time in this clinic 5 stars
Kashonna H.
Submitted 09/26/19
I called around looking for an emergency appointment. Patrice was amazing, so kind and understanding. Dr. Tahernia was patient and kind I left with tears in my eyes from relief of pain and an amazing experience. I am so thankful.
Tetiana P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor, clean office, great service!
SCOTI A.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Reza Tahernia: I highly recommend Dr Reza, I had a great dental experience under his care. I am generally a very nervous patient but Dr Reza’s calm professional manner allowed me to relax. I asked many, many questions about procedures and options and he answered patiently. His good-natured approach is impressive.