Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dental Studio At Rosslyn

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Rosslyn, Arlington, VA

27 total reviews

Dental Studio At Rosslyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studio At Rosslyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mehran S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Professional and friendly service by all staff and doctor at this clinic. Highly recommended. Planning to do all needed dental work at this office.
Sabina F.
Submitted 05/15/22
Excellent dentist and friendly staff
Saleh E.
Submitted 05/07/22
It was a great visit, and nice doctor and customer service.
Denise W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent services and I would recommend Dr. T to my Family and Friends.
Percival P.
Submitted 04/08/22
My visit to dental studio is as always top of the line my personal recommendation is that anyone that is seeking for a good Dentist ,the choice you can make would be Dr.Reza and his awesome staff.
Timothy K.
Submitted 03/12/22
I was a pleasure
Sergio N.
Submitted 02/15/22
The Dr. is so professional, he really knows what he is doing. The lady at the front desk, she is the most kind and nice person. I’m happy to find this place.
Ashanti K.
Submitted 01/14/22
The experience at Dr.T office was amazing! Very clean and professional, Nina and CC are the best along with the receptionist aziza!! Dr.T is the best and if your looking for a dentist in the dmv he is the go to <3
Dominador A.
Submitted 12/10/21
I was very happy the way they treated their patients they run downstairs to open the ground floor door and even negotiate the price and availability of appointment great service Hurray!!!!
Debbie M.
Submitted 12/10/21
I feel at ease during appointments, the staff is friendly.
William A.
Submitted 12/06/21
It’s unbelievable to me that I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. Dr. Tahernia is skilled and personable. I don’t get the constant selling of services and products that I’ve gotten with other dentists. The whole office is great. What a relief to have found such a capable dentist. Highly recommended.
Alemseged R.
Submitted 11/29/21
The office clinic is Clean customer service is wonderful, also when I go to the clinic every time happy and enjoy the service.I always recommend to friends and people Roslyn Dental studio is grate…
Samrawi H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very clean the staff are very professional.
Martha G.
Submitted 11/13/21
Nice
Alemseged R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Nice people
Deette C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent customer service no wait the ladies were awesome very knowledgeable I live n dc made the trip by uber
Maria Lisa H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Once again, excellent quick service with no pain.
Maribel Q.
Submitted 07/30/21
Muy amable
Tsion T. D.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was a quick and efficient consultation.
Mack B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Fun, friendly, explained everything so that I could understand very satisfied