Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dental Studio At Rosslyn

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Rosslyn, Arlington, VA

20 total reviews

Dental Studio At Rosslyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studio At Rosslyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashanti K.
Submitted 01/14/22
The experience at Dr.T office was amazing! Very clean and professional, Nina and CC are the best along with the receptionist aziza!! Dr.T is the best and if your looking for a dentist in the dmv he is the go to <3
Dominador A.
Submitted 12/10/21
I was very happy the way they treated their patients they run downstairs to open the ground floor door and even negotiate the price and availability of appointment great service Hurray!!!!
Debbie M.
Submitted 12/10/21
I feel at ease during appointments, the staff is friendly.
William A.
Submitted 12/06/21
It’s unbelievable to me that I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. Dr. Tahernia is skilled and personable. I don’t get the constant selling of services and products that I’ve gotten with other dentists. The whole office is great. What a relief to have found such a capable dentist. Highly recommended.
Alemseged R.
Submitted 11/29/21
The office clinic is Clean customer service is wonderful, also when I go to the clinic every time happy and enjoy the service.I always recommend to friends and people Roslyn Dental studio is grate…
Samrawi H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very clean the staff are very professional.
Martha G.
Submitted 11/13/21
Nice
Alemseged R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Nice people
Deette C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent customer service no wait the ladies were awesome very knowledgeable I live n dc made the trip by uber
Maria Lisa H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Once again, excellent quick service with no pain.
Maribel Q.
Submitted 07/30/21
Muy amable
Tsion T. D.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was a quick and efficient consultation.
Mack B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Fun, friendly, explained everything so that I could understand very satisfied
Carline E.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great team. The front office manager is top notch. She runs the office like a well oiled machine. Dr. T is so knowledgeable with great technical skills. Highly recommend.
Phalen K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Super helpful, informative, clean, everything was just great.
Patrice P.
Submitted 12/02/19
I am always treated promptly and Dr Tahernia and have staff are so courteous and explaining what they are doing and instruct on good oral hygiene. They are all wonderful and I would highly recommend this practice!
Amir I.
Submitted 10/22/19
The best services I get it in treatment in my life time in this clinic 5 stars
Kashonna H.
Submitted 09/26/19
I called around looking for an emergency appointment. Patrice was amazing, so kind and understanding. Dr. Tahernia was patient and kind I left with tears in my eyes from relief of pain and an amazing experience. I am so thankful.
Tetiana P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor, clean office, great service!
SCOTI A.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Reza Tahernia: I highly recommend Dr Reza, I had a great dental experience under his care. I am generally a very nervous patient but Dr Reza’s calm professional manner allowed me to relax. I asked many, many questions about procedures and options and he answered patiently. His good-natured approach is impressive.