Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dental Studio At Rosslyn

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Rosslyn, Falls Church, VA

4.97/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Dental Studio At Rosslyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studio At Rosslyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
The hygienist could’ve applied more pressure during the cleaning.
Yousra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I had my Invisalign done at Dr. Tahernia’s practice and I couldn’t recommend him and his team enough. The patience and attention to detail Dr. Tahernia has is unlike any other in the area. I’m really happy with the way my teeth look now, thanks to Dr. T and his great team.
Youri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Reza Tahernia is great passionate professional and his staff are nice and They are always on time.
Mehran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Professional and friendly service by all staff and doctor at this clinic. Highly recommended. Planning to do all needed dental work at this office.
Sabina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Excellent dentist and friendly staff
Saleh E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
It was a great visit, and nice doctor and customer service.
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent services and I would recommend Dr. T to my Family and Friends.
Percival P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
My visit to dental studio is as always top of the line my personal recommendation is that anyone that is seeking for a good Dentist ,the choice you can make would be Dr.Reza and his awesome staff.
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
I was a pleasure
Sergio N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
The Dr. is so professional, he really knows what he is doing. The lady at the front desk, she is the most kind and nice person. I’m happy to find this place.
Ashanti K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
The experience at Dr.T office was amazing! Very clean and professional, Nina and CC are the best along with the receptionist aziza!! Dr.T is the best and if your looking for a dentist in the dmv he is the go to <3
Dominador A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I was very happy the way they treated their patients they run downstairs to open the ground floor door and even negotiate the price and availability of appointment great service Hurray!!!!
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I feel at ease during appointments, the staff is friendly.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
It’s unbelievable to me that I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. Dr. Tahernia is skilled and personable. I don’t get the constant selling of services and products that I’ve gotten with other dentists. The whole office is great. What a relief to have found such a capable dentist. Highly recommended.
Alemseged R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
The office clinic is Clean customer service is wonderful, also when I go to the clinic every time happy and enjoy the service.I always recommend to friends and people Roslyn Dental studio is grate…
Samrawi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very clean the staff are very professional.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Nice
Alemseged R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Nice people
Deette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent customer service no wait the ladies were awesome very knowledgeable I live n dc made the trip by uber
Maria Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Once again, excellent quick service with no pain.