Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dental Studio At Rosslyn

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Rosslyn, Falls Church, VA

4.97/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Dental Studio At Rosslyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studio At Rosslyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maribel Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Muy amable
Tsion T. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
It was a quick and efficient consultation.
Mack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Fun, friendly, explained everything so that I could understand very satisfied
Carline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Great team. The front office manager is top notch. She runs the office like a well oiled machine. Dr. T is so knowledgeable with great technical skills. Highly recommend.
Phalen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Super helpful, informative, clean, everything was just great.
Patrice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
I am always treated promptly and Dr Tahernia and have staff are so courteous and explaining what they are doing and instruct on good oral hygiene. They are all wonderful and I would highly recommend this practice!
Amir I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
The best services I get it in treatment in my life time in this clinic 5 stars
Kashonna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
I called around looking for an emergency appointment. Patrice was amazing, so kind and understanding. Dr. Tahernia was patient and kind I left with tears in my eyes from relief of pain and an amazing experience. I am so thankful.
Tetiana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Great friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor, clean office, great service!
SCOTI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Reza Tahernia: I highly recommend Dr Reza, I had a great dental experience under his care. I am generally a very nervous patient but Dr Reza’s calm professional manner allowed me to relax. I asked many, many questions about procedures and options and he answered patiently. His good-natured approach is impressive.